The important of biodiversity is being widely recognised as increasing bumbers of species come under threat.What can be done to maintain biodiversity.

It is an obvious truth that, lots of species are dealing with extinction and statics indicate an steady enhancement in number of species come under treatment. In this essay I want to illustrate and analyze some practical way of solving problem.

On the one hand, government should have contribution to preserve under treatment creatures. It help to supply the accurate and suitable environment for endangered species, so it can lead to reproduce the deliberate species. For instance there are some zoo in China to fulfill this kind of activity and prevent the extinction of Pandas by preparing enough bamboo, suitable habitation in terms of warmth place, sufficient air moisture and antibacterial living place.

On the other hand, human activities cause a myriad of trouble for our planet that lead to treatment life of wast majority of terrestrial and aquatic creature all over the world. Carbon dioxide that are emitted to air, deforestation, wasting too much water are some example this kind of activity. In order to reduce this types of activity, need an international union wich countries contribute with each other, Moreover they can build new eco system in proper places and protect it instead of ruined habitation.

By and large, the strategies out lined above namely, preservation, reduce harmful activity, and make new habitation can do much to reverse destructive impact for animals and plants, more over in my opinion individuals should have recognition about the relation between all creatures through the world and do their best to contribute with other living things.