Some people think that there are now too many cars on the roads, and they are spoiling ourtowns and cities.Do you agree or disagree?

In the age of industrialization, applying car as one of the most important vehicle to transportation and commute is increasingly prevalent. Number of people believes, it makes our living more comfort and causes a myriad of progress in industries, although some individuals have entirely converse idea. I personally assume that the benefits of cars for our towns are fairly outweigh its drawbacks. In the following I will evaluate both sides of this controversial issue.

Firstly, it is undeniable that every vehicle which consumes fuel cause lots of pollution such as air and environmental dirtiness. The oils (gear oil, motor oil, hydraulic oil) that waste are one of detrimental effects moreover, the fuel which burns in the motor is the most prominent cause of air pollution in the towns. In addition riding a transportation tools which made by iron certainly can cause body injury for human beings when it hit every one body.

On the other hand, it is clear that using all kind of automobile eased the transportation and commute, also it helps you to safe your mind and body in the bad weather condition. Cars factories are considered as heavy industries with lots of employees and workers therefore it due to prevent the families to be in austerity. So it not only makes a distinguish advances for industries, but also make a better economical situation for cities.

All in all, I reaffirm my point that car makes our cities more compatible because of aforementioned reasons. Also I believe we will deal with far better circumstances by electrical and hybrid cars arrival that cover all its detrimental effects.