Some people support the development in agriculture such as factory farming and scientificcreation of new types of fruits and vegetables. Others oppose this view and support otherdevelopments. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Technology, particularly using it in agriculture has become increasingly prevalent for few years. Using up to dated, and automated facility, moreover, new chemical fertilizers have shown in enhancing the agricultural products. Number of people, consider this improvement as a huge progress in food producing, in spite of, the others which believe in another way. In the following, this essay deals with argument for and against this controversial issue.

First of all, it is undeniable that applying machinery and chemical fertilizer lead to increase the amount of agricultural productions sharply. Regarding the time, in the past people encountered with myriad of trouble to farming all kind of products, namely, fruits and grains due to, lots of problems that process of producing the agricultural products (even a short amount) bring for the farmers. Using powerful machines cause lots of convenient for producer, also new chemical fertilizer with more efficient formula resulted in harvesting, you have flawless products with the best appearance.

Secondly I would content that, for the time being, people have gained enough knowledge about detrimental effects of using chemical fertilizer and using chemical material in the food processing was faced with many opposition in the societies in the whole world. As the statistics illustrate there have been many examples in the countries, which are using chemical fertilizers and pesticides that, show lots of physically and mentally crippled bodies

By the way of conclusion, I believe growing food naturally is more beneficial. Using advanced technology, if it considers this issue, is really profitable for agriculture development. On the other hand I believe this subject is likely to become more important in future. It, therefore, demands out further consideration.