Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There has been myriad of evidence that Science and Technology is the most prominent subject in school for last few years. Number of people believes that technological subject are more important than historical subjects, also there are some individuals who have tendency to history more than science and technology. In the following I want to evaluate both side of view.

First of all it an undeniable that reading historical subjects is the best method to learn beneficial concepts, in the other word by History you can avoid to experience detrimental way of living. Moreover, the charismatic characters are chosen by civil people which is the most distinguished impact for the societies. On the other hand, people in every country could familiar with whit their ancient culture and predict their destination, in some way.

Secondly, I would content that Technology is one of the inseparable matter for the time being. I feel we should view to all of it benefits for human being. Without developing science and technology our society might be dropped down many years ago, also, we would not able to find any clue of the past years. By using up to dated devices for discovering signs of the past creatures we can enhance our knowledge about the historical events.

By the way of conclusion and considering above mentioned, I believe that Science and technology is kind of part and parcel matters for nowadays people. If governments give more attention to historical subjects History will be disappeared gradually and I think the science will be more important in the future.