Dancing plays an important role in a culture.

Regarding the time, trend of art have been changing significantly, however for the time being myriad of people are indicating notion to performance art and one of the most brilliant part of performance art is dancing. Most of the people believe that dancing play an important role in mental and physical attitude of individuals and should be taught from school time. Although there always has been disagreement but I assume that dancing as a practical exercise will boost your mental condition. The primary reasons of my position are as fallow.

Firstly, it is evident that dancing consider as an exciting exercise all over the world. This activity has found its way to the culture and religion of communities for instance most prominent of Indians have their specific kind of dancing for blessing, god thanks giving, wedding party and so on, therefore it is a necessity to try to learn them to adolescents.

Secondly, by globalizing the world and increasing lethargic life style, encouraging individuals to exercise as a daily or weekly routine in childhood lead to have healthier life in elderly time. On the other hand, dancing prevent being depressed, due to its positive mental effect. Dancing mostly done in a group, so working as a person who should have teamwork and consider movement of the others learn to younger people to accomplish duties in turn.

By the way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that dancing is inseparable part of myriad of cultures around the world, moreover merits of this activity is not comparable with its demerits. So, it is rational to learn dancing in school for more adaptation with it.