Dancing plays an important role in a culture.

People in the various regions have specific behaviors and treatments, namely, type of cloth, food, cultivating, and so forth than the others region of the world, they are recognized as the culture of this region. One of finely excitement behaviors is dancing play which is people perform at the particular times of a year. On the contrary, a controversial question that raised about this issue are dancing plays have a crucial role in the people’s culture or not? My answer regarding question approximately is yes, and I will explain my reasons hereunder.

First and foremost, during mankind’s history, people do the wide range of traditional activities and ceremonies at the specific time of year as the time of a harvesting agricultural crop or doing a special feast depend on people’s belief. Typically, people performing every ceremony have conventional dancing plays which are very distinct from another region even the various regions of one country. For example, in my country, every state for thanksgiving ceremonies have different dancing plays from another state. Therefore, the difference of dancing plays can demonstrate the culture of every region, also some tourists from around the world are appealed to specific places for observing and enjoying unique dancing plays.

Secondly, throughout history, past people for indicating their feels and favorites did special activities as generating sounds like songs, dancing plays, hunting special animals as bears or tigers. Dances like tools for communicating with each other to show their feels even their needs before any language systems used among them. Many archaeologists find some painting on the cave walls show primitive people had done the different kind of dancing plays to show every state of their feeling as sadness, euphoric time, anxious. Additionally, some painting indicated that they used dancing plays as a language for establishing a path to connections for supplying their needs. Accordingly, Archaeologists conveniently describe the culture of every region with their dancing types that what they had done for their appropriate response to their senses and demands.

In summary, dancing plays not only help to distinguish every distinctive culture in every region, but also have a principal role for elementary people to demonstrate their feels about every situation, also have a connection between them.