In the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decision for them; today young people are better able to make decisions about their own lives.

There is no doubt that nowadays, parents can make decision for young people is very influential on them. A controversial question which is often raised this matter is which of young people who are living in the past or living now are more independent in their decisions? From my perspective, I firmly subscribe the first belief. In what follows, I will explain the most outstanding reasons.

First and foremost, in the contemporary, most of the young people like as an independent person, and living separately from their parents. In order to, every day, they confront very difficulties and predicament in the important stage of life of everyone. When young people who are taking decision without their parents sophisticatedly cope with this events, learn to how their behavior in this situation such as shortage money, lowest income, and even in the broken their love in the solitary. With this regard, they can pave the way for the prosperous shortly.

Secondly, making decisions is an important role in how one can manage one’s life through in several stages of one’s life. Everyone likes to choose their decision in the crucial and critical events in one’s life independently, which cause the young people can feel a freestanding and arbitrary choice in their ways. For example, when I was a young man, my father says go to university for completing my knowledge in the high degree. However, my favorite, I take to go a company for a high income and taking money, and then making a family to construct a life as an interesting life for my future’s live. In order to, every decision can provide a lot of experience whether can be suitable or not, although using them in the future’s life a very useful because it originates from lot of predicament situations which they have coped with them.

The last but not least reason is that, in the past, all of the members of family work together and help each other to reach goal to name but a quite few gathering crop, and take grazing cattle, cooking food for all of the members. On the other hand, nowadays young people are more effort and endeavor for themselves rather than to corporative in the family’s goal. In order to, with this opinion, young people tendency to generate more staffs for only their welfare in the taking a decision.

To wrap it up, it is my profound belief young people in today not only more tendency to take a decision independently to reach their goals but more like provide livelihood for their wellbeing as well.