The ability to maintain friendships with a small number of people over a long period of time is more important for happiness than the ability to make many ne friends easily.

In todays evey person needs friend in every stage of life. A controversial question arise in this issue, which of friends more provide happiness for people. Some people old and prolonged friends more reliable and dependable for them, conversely, other people belief opposite side this topic. My oppinion, I subscribe the first idea, and explaine my notion about it hereunder.

First and foremost, when every person and heman confron with some predicament and inclement situation in the during of span of their life, an old and long period friends can be more reliable and dependable as a shelter for the people. Because this friend know every trait of their friend and can comprehend them who were in this situation, which cuase help and rescue them with advise and counsel for this disaster position. On the other hand, new friend was oblivious and unaware with their traits and characteristics even their advise indicate misleading way for them. As a psycological standpoint, an old friend more helpful in the solving problems which comes in their life, and their hint be more pracitical for a precarrious problems rather than other people’s notion who opposite side this topic. By doing so, their raletionship more durable and stronger after this occurrences and events.

Secondly, the most of the work and business activity need more loyal and faithful to collaborate in the between people to reach dramatically their goals and making pave the way to prosperous. Therefore, this coorpative is required not only more old friends but more strong raletionship between them as well. In the emperical study from Asia contient says that, businessing old friendship in a project more be posperous, and avoid and prevent them to be failuer, can get an impressive accomplish and achive in this coorpativetion.

All in all, in my opinion, more loyal and dependable for every people than the new friends who are even arose some difficultis in the raletionship and more disaster for people and prevent them from happiness.