Do you agree or disagree with the following statement.Parents today are more involved in their children’s education than were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

There is no doubt that nowadays, education plays the key role in the people’s lives. No one can deny the influence of education on our daily lives. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this issue are parents in today more than involved in their children’s education as were in the past? Some people may hold this viewpoint that parents more care their children’s education in the contemporary. However, some other may take an opposite view and believe that not changing parents involving in their children’s education during the time from past to today. From my own perspective, the first idea is true. In the what follows, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One of the reasons coming to mind at first is that education is the most important role plays in the upbringing children to prepare for future, job and society satiation. Therefore, Parents are trying more devoted to their money and time for children’s education. An empirical study in the Asia shows that the most family in the eastern counties have more attention to education and provide suitable facilities for their children who are most prospering to their future and getting a higher social rank than the other as in the overlooking with parents in their education. This clarifies the fact that we should be more accurate and sensitive in our children’s education to get the best result.

Another equally important reason is that from a psychological standpoint, in a modern life, by increasing stress and depression in between people, parents by taking psychologists and making their counsels foster in their children. Therefore, Children can get the best mentality and less anxiety in their future life.

The last but not the least reason is that in today’s parents participate in their children’s education with their teachers which have more effect on the education system. For example, when children have a low score in their exam. As a consequence, parents conduct their teachers for why their children have a low score? And other questions, they can figure out problems with contributing together and solve their problems and improve their skills and scores.

To wrap it up, it is my deep belief that “parents today are more involved in their children’s education”, by this approach in the society, children not only will be high morality, but will be good parents for their children as well. All in all, it is anticipated that in future people have a good and decent society rather than in the past