If you could study a subject that you have never had the opportunity to study. What would you choose? Explain your choice, using specific reasons and details.

Everyone in his or her life prefer doing something which has either never done before or not had opportunities to do this. Also, providing a condition for people to choose a subject for studying, they try learn something is very more intriguing for them. Therefore, If I could study a subject, I would choose that medicine subject. Since I wish learn medicine subject, I were very interested this subject in my college but I chose another subject for my future life. I will explain my reason about this choice hereunder.

First and foremost, throughout the world, more people are suffered form proverty condition where is deprived from suitable facilitate such as education, recreational, and curing. When learning medicine subject for being a sophisticated doctor, I can travel some region for visiting sick people around the world to treatment them. Therefore, I think that more professional samphthy doctors in the world leads to less patients suffer dangerous disease. As statistically in Asian countries, many doctors in a country can confine illnesses in the country.

Secondly, nowadays, in every realm of sciences has some weakness of progress, hence people must strive to improve the boundary of science to reach zenith of this. I am feeling in the medicine science has some shortage of improvements, and then If I could study medicine science, I would try to find breakthrough in this field to help the people. For example, many lethal diseases have not sufficient ways for remedy and many people are dineg with shortage of drugs or correct surgery operations. My goal is exploring the edge of medicine science to people conveniently are treated without any mortality.

All in all, I think medical science is best subject for study, because not only I help the poverty people around world with my knowledge, but also I can figure out way for curing people suffered fatal diseases without feeling any pain.