If you had a presentation in a month, would you rather prepare for it from now or would you postpone it to the last days.

There is no doubt that nowadays, a presentation is an essential section of each class or course. No one can deny the influence of a decent presentation on the audience; however, how one presentation can be effective or impressive? Due to the fact that everyone must devote specific time to prepare for a presentation. Most controversy can arise this section, and some people have this viewpoint prepare for it early others have an opposite viewpoint to prepare it in last days remind approach deadlines. From my perspective, the first belief is true. In what follows, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

First and foremost, when someone is preparing for a presentation in the early than others, he or she has less anxiety and the best confidence in the presentation. By doing so, they can improve highest performance and management in the during a presentation, which acclaimed by the audience, on the other hand, when I had a presentation in the seminar of chemistry technology, I initiated very late roughly one-week approach deadline. In the during the presentation, I was anxious and stressed which could distraction all my effort and enterprise to prepare, and also reducing my grade in that course. If I worked earlier and sooner at the deadline, I would get more grade.

Another privilege, by earlier initiating and starting to do a task can provide enough time is solving problems and difficulties which in every task inevitable and unavoidable. In addition, when it arose in their project, they can intend with their professor who can not only council and advise them to correct and suitable way, but also can even change their title of the project to access the best presentation.

The last but not the least, using and making varied of sources are obliged devoted to a lot of times. Hence, for each subject be existent in many of information, most of which magazines, newspapers, internet, and books of the library. They can embed all of it to improve presentation also must be very accurate and precise in every detail and concrete of everything in the presentation, for this work they not be a last-minute student and overlook everything to prepare a very superficial presentation of this topic.

To wrap it up, it is my profound belief that earlier doing task can provide a lot of opportunities for everyone to be less anxiety and confidence, using council of their professor, and make lot of sources to reach the high quality of one presentation