Topic: Some people prefer to live in the country. Others prefer to live in the town or big cities.

In the contemporary by enhancing technology and increasing population, people like to inhabit in the cities instead of the country, for. Three mainly case about this choice, for instance healthy, education, and quality of life.

In these cities today by developing technology humans heed high quality of life such as high speed internet, quickly transportation and large shopping center. Quickly internet mainly role in the best communication and easily transfer information between people. Modern shopping center in cities provide various electronic product, appliances, clothes and anything do you think; however, in the country marketplace only provide agriculture crop and initial instrument for primary needs, nor prepare advanced device. Not only is high quality transportation useful for high speed transportation, but it provides various models of transportation as well.

Another privilege in the city has to do with the general health. Today people easily access to very facility for example professional doctors, who distinguish perfectly disease and illness, provide best drug and cure methods for patients. In spite of fresh air and water in village, people’s in the country encounter medicine’s equipment shortage such as high technology hospital and pharmacy. Without any healthy program in the country threat life people in high level of variety illness such as born abnormal children, plague spread throughout village, and diseases arise by a contaminate water.

Increase education for child and young people cause decent crime and violent act in society and enhancing morality and loyalty in community. Accordingly, state-of-the-art school and university by appropriate education provide peace society and respectful people as well as lower prisoners in jails. Nonetheless, lack education facilities in the country and deficiency expert teachers reason increase poor and disrespect people. Better education is an effective way to recognizing children talents, for by correct distinguish and nurture everyone talents can do best performance in theirs work. On the other hand, children talents in the country spoil with shortage facility.

In summary, with all of reasons this account, I prefer live in the city rather than the country. Live in city the best choice for you have the best technology and high healthy and good education facility. Who can ignore live in the city better in the country?