Any piece of information referred to as a fact should be mistrusted, since it may well be proven false in the future.

During the history of science and philosophy, many facts have been claimed between scientists and philosophizes, but developing science allows the scientists to evaluate these facts by some experiments and other right information can find it depend on false base, so it needs some modifications. For example, people in Greece believed that the Earth is center of world, and all stars and sun rotate around the Earth. However, many sophisticated people found that this claim seems right but with some theories not compatible, so they did not trust some facts to improve their theory.

Using information without any prove and validation through the time can produce some facts base on that facts, so it causes some incorrect approach for scientists. Many of scientist make a lot of attempts to create new assertions to improve their field of study, but all their attempts and times dissipated by making these wrong facts to their investigation. Therefore, initially, they must have enough confidence to facts, then investing on these for creating new approach.

All facts originate from some experiences and some observations to prove that, but a person or people have limitation observations for broaden a prospective to reach fact, even though, they are very assiduous for their work. Nevertheless, by elapsing time, many experiments from many people throughout the world would be gathered to reach the best consensus about a fact to be proven in the appropriate way. I think people should consider facts as untruthful facts when all ideas and notions clear the fact to validated fact.