What are important qualities of a good supervisor(boss)? Why these qualities are important.

Nowadays, in the most companies and factories are managed with a competent boss to get more correspondence and more collaboration between workers and supervisor to reach the best economic condition. In my opinion, I prefer that a supervisor is being more a decent manager to establish firm role to more collaboration, also the supervisor should have good behavior with one’s workers. Therefore, I explain my reasons hereunder.

First and foremost, in every company has the various of difficualties to run the company with high effeicency and best productivity. With this regard, controlling and dicsipling each member of factories is needed to a decent manager for managing all of stuffs are arising in the atmosphere of companies. Additionally, a decent manager should adopt a comprehensive program for handling every situation will be occurred and he or she has thoroughly programs to cross any obstecale, originating from autonomos plan, to carry company to zenith of success. For example, when I was a boss for a car-making company, stagnation condition is emerged in particular time, I tried to save my companies with some money resources predicted for this time. I think I could save my company from failure when I had a program for overcoming any problem with the wisely necessary predicts.

Secondly, when facing with suitable behavior from other people, people are making their attempts to answer this specific behavior with appropraite acts. Therefore, in the environment of company, if workers see right act from their boss, they will attempt for progressing the companies without any compulsory. On the other hand, the boss has insufficient strict behavior, his or her employees do not any attempt for flourishing their company. Consequently, the yield of company is substantially declined just with a wrong behavior from their boss to provide a friendly atmosphere to fulfill employees’ needs. As standpoint of statistic from Asian countries shows that the companies have boss with awful behavior have less profit than companies have kind behavior boss.

All in all, a competent supervisor can cause on success or failure of a company. I think a competent supervisor should not only be a decent manager to save company from collapsing, but also has a good behavior to make kind place for employees.