Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize

Throughout the human life, people should have a plan to reach their desire with high success, but the progressing technology provides a complex situation for people living need an organized plan to cross this path. The youth, who have a specific age in their entire life, should have a particular ability in terms of the modern life is very complex to fulfill their demand. I explain my reason hereunder that why young people have the ability to organize.

First and foremost, by changing human’s lifestyle after industrialization, many young people confront a complicated situation in their life to find a job in terms of supplying their demands. In the pre-industrial age, many young of people were designated in their ancestor’s job and continuing its and pass on their children. On the other hand, in the modern life, the youth has ability plan to take job position in their future life, so recognizing with self-cognition to detect their ability in their passion to flourish that. For example, many students try to find their talents and pursuing it in the interesting field in universities; therefore, their geniuses are fostered appropriately to find a suitable career, but without any ability to discover their talents that they cannot trigger right plan for their future.

Another reason comes in my mind is that the accessible resource and money, nowadays, is very scarce, so that the youth are confronted with a crisis situation how they should deal with it. In the ordinary life, many people are corresponding themselves with the modern life. As consequently, since the beginning of life, many young must spend much of their incomes on additional expenses such as dispensable commodity. The young people have a moderate income should learn how to manage their budget and have the financial ability to have a peaceful life without any anxiety about their future. For instance, the youth having this ability try to save the section of their income monthly in order to purchase an essential stuff such as suitable accommodation, and high-quality automobile. As a result, organizing an affordable plan in life needs a proper ability in a young person to handle every difficulty conveniently.

All in all, the elaborated modern life creates a situation for young people because of having crucial age in their life should be cautious about the future life. Thus, young people not only distinguish their interest to foster them in respect of finding the best career but also should have an economic ability in order to manage their budget. Accordingly, they can ensure their life to reach a prosperous point.