Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. Other think that it is always to have a teacher.

Nowadays, teachers play a pivotal role in the system of education in every country, and they have a responsibility to foster the children who will be ready in their near future. A crucial question raises is that people can learn everything without teachers contribute to teaching. Some people have the viewpoint that people should learn independently in terms of using their methods to learn. However, some people believe that teachers can ease the process of learning for everyone. In my opinion, the help of teachers is the inevitable part of education, and I explain my reasons about this view hereunder.

The first reason comes to my mind is that in the process of learning, people probably confront some difficulties due to the fact that they get a trouble to understand some concepts. Generally, teachers initially clarify all syllabuses for students, and then students clearly are informed about this section of the book is taught. As long as students have a blind spot to notice about this issue, they can ask their questions from teacher to explain this part. Also, some questions seem difficult for students, therefore, teachers with their knowledge present some tips to help students in order to solve questions. For example, my teacher told us his class is arbitrary for students to attend, so I decided I did not go his class and read all of the book lonely. However, in some tough questions, I felt some helps from my teacher, but I did not go to class. Eventually, I got a low score in the final exam since I could not grasp a sufficient concept from this course.

The second reason about this issue is that everyone has a specific identity in their life and particularly in education, also each person senses comfortable with a special method in terms of learning. On the contrary, students always use a conventional method due to learning and maybe use this method in the all educational stages. Probably, many these methods are useless and do not have a suitable efficient for learning. Teachers have various methods corresponded all types of students can pave the way for students to learn any material with their particular attribution. Therefore, students profoundly learn all materials and enjoy how their teachers teach them. Moreover, a teacher with optimum means can secure the success of students due to the fact that students really learn effectively what they should learn. As educational standpoint of Asian countries shows that students trying to learn independently are deprived of optimum ways that ease the path of learning. Therefore, their scores always lower than scores of students who are taught by teachers.

All in all, learning with teachers can provide several advantages to people who are appealing to increase their knowledge. Teachers not only can explain any part of the book that people are getting trouble to understand, but also make the numerous methods of learning to educate students accordingly their particular identity.