Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do think this is a good idea?

There is no doubt that nowadays, high grades and marks play the crucial role in the education of children. No one can deny the influence of high scores on the daily lives of children. A controversial question which often raised regarding this issue is parents can offer to their children for each high grade. Some people may hold this view that it is better to give money to each top grades, I firmly subscribe to the idea. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that parents offer money, which very dispensable and harmful for children. The reasons I think so are manifold, which will be discussed widely hereunder.

One of the reasons coming to mind is that parents by doing work can encourage and convenience their children to high effort and the best attempt for attaining which was praised by parents. An empirical study in the Asia shows that the majority of parents in eastern countries are doing the same work for children who have a better grade than other children. In order, them not only can be prosperous, but can be high social rank in the future as well, and in doing so, parents pave the way for children to flourish.

Another equally important reason is that help to children have economic attitude arose from the mind of children; however, how this process can do? When children usually receive money, they can manage for their daily expense, or deposit it in the account of the bank, then give their money which obtains in the long run and an excellent source to help parents can compensate for the inclement circumstance of family economy, rescuing their family in a predicament. Hence, eventually, children reach the zenith of parent wish which is high morality with generosity and the best director in the subsequent stage of their life.

The last but not the least reason, parents act accordingly teaches them every con need effort and endeavor, whether they like or not, and realize their parents how to earn money hardly or “money does not come from sky incidentally.” Therefore, children were prepared for the near future with this orientation which is diligent and hard-working.

To wrap it up, it is my profound belief that “parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade” help them to be a hard effort, morality, generosity, and comprehend everything does not get without difficulty. By doing so, parents get a lot of profit and benefit at the cost of slight money.