In general, people are living longer now. Discuss the causes of this phenomenon.

Throughout the history of humankind, people have tried to find methods to live perpetually. In the traditional stories remained in the many years show that they made a lot of attempts to reach the miracle material to live without any fatality, but no one could find that. Nevertheless, with burgeoning technology, people can enhance their level of health to live with more longevity. This notion was inspired by living perpetually and without dying. In this essay, I explain my idea about the age of people is more than past people and clarify my reasons hereunder.

First and foremost, many people of a city were dying from such diseases as cold, and plague. Because they had not enough method and medicine for curing them. On the contrary, in the contemporary life, people not only have suitable drugs, but also have sophisticated doctors and high-tech hospital to treat each disease, and even they are cured without pain and wound, which were significant factors caused to past people to die. Therefore, nowadays, people are surviving after each complicated illness, so living longer time than past people were deprived the best facilities to be healthy.

Secondly, in past time, people who get new territories and forage foods in every region must confront each other to access these resources, and many of them died in the wars and attacks between two or more nations. On the other hand, people living in the 21st are adopting many peaceful rules to spread the justice around the world. With this regard, all people are living with themselves without any war, since many roles are justified to distribute evenly any resource and territory. These rules help people to behave very kindly to prevent them from violence and crime. As historic standpoint shows that when many rules were designed, people could live more than before not being any rules because all wars were finished so peacefully that many people were saved from dying.

All in all, people instinctively like long-lasting life, but past people could not detect a suitable way to satisfy their demands, however, contemporary people are using technology and wise rules to expand their lives toward a perpetuate life.