Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The ability to maintain friendships with a small number of people over a long period of time is more important for happiness than the ability to make many ne friends easily.

In todays evey person needs friend in every stage of life. A controversial question arise in this issue, which of friends more provide happiness for people. Some people old and prolonged friends more reliable and dependable for them, conversely, other belief opposite side this topic. My oppinion, I subscribe first idea, and hereunder is explained my notion about it.

First and foremost, when every person and heman confron with some predicament and inclement situation in the during of span of their life. With this respect, an old and long period friends can be more reliable and dependable as a shelter for people. Because this friend know every trait of their friend and can comprehend this situation, which cuase help rescue them from this disaster position. On the other hand, new friend oblivious with their trait even more useless for this situation. In the emperical study from Asia contient says that, an old friend more helpful in solving problem which arise in their life than other people who opposite side this topic

Secondly, the most of the work and business activeity need more loyal and faithful collaborate in between people to reach their goal and making pave the way to prosperous. Therefore, this coorpative is required not only more old friends but more strong raletionship between them as well. As staistic study from business old friendship in the every task more be posperos and they can get more accomplish and achive in this coorpativetion

All in all, in my opinion, more loyal and dependable for every people than new friend who are even arose some difficultis in the raletionship and more disaster