What are important qualities of a good supervisor(boss)? Why these qualities are important.

Nowadays, the most companies and factories are managed with a competent boss that corresponds with workers and supervisor to more collaborate that the organization reaches the best economic condition. In my opinion, I prefer that a supervisor is being a decent manager to establish a firm rule for the best collaboration, also the supervisor should have a respectful social identity with his workers. I will explain my reasons and clarify them hereunder.

First and foremost, every company has the variety of difficulties to run with high efficiency and productivity. In this regard, controlling and managing each member of a factory is needed a decent manager for managing all staff are working in the company’s atmosphere. Additionally, a decent manager should adopt a comprehensive program to handle every situation will take place, and he has thorough programs to cross successfully any obstacle, originating from uncontrollable occasions. For example, when I was a boss of a car-making company, a stagnant condition emerged in particular time, I tried to save my company with some financial deposits predicted for this time. I think that I could maintain my company from the failure when I had predicted a wise program that overcomes a probable predicament.

Secondly, when faced with suitable behavior from other people, people make attempts to answer this specific behavior with appropriate acts. Therefore, in the company’s environment, if workers see a right act from their boss, they will attempt for progressing the companies without any unreasonable expectation. On the other hand, the boss has insufficient strict behavior causes his employees’ enthusiasm to more attempt is gradually disappearing. Consequently, the yield of a company is substantially declined just with a wrong behavior, but by friendly acts, he can encourage his employees to make more efforts. The standpoint of statistic from Asian countries shows that the companies have a boss with awful behavior have less profit than companies have a boss with well-behaved behavior.

All in all, a competent supervisor can cause success or failure of a company. I think a competent supervisor should not only be a decent manager to save a company from collapsing but also have a good conduct to make a kind atmosphere for employees.