Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

There is no doubt that nowadays, having a plan for the future the crucial role in the people’ life. A controversial question arises in this issue how the young people organize their plans for their future in order to modern life is very complex. However, the young people who do not define any plan for their may have some problems in their future’s life. I subscribe this idea which for the modern need a programmed plan to get prosperous as soon as, and explain hereunder.

First and foremost, getting a job for earn suitable income and revenue is very strictly because of jobs in the modern’s life more difficult and complicated than the past times. Typically, in the contemporary, considerably demanding more knowledge and ability for getting a job or work is enhancing. The young people for this plan which is acquiring knowledge have gone to the universities or some companies to getting enough ability to do a specific job that they can have high performance in every task. An empirical study in Asia shows that the young people have more preparing and organizing for their task be more prosperous in every task than other who be without a plan and arrange.

Secondly, in the modern society, life is very complicated and elaborated and in the everyone’s life can arise some problems for everyone abruptly or suddenly. Without any plans and programs not only evoke some distraction in their mind but also get them in the colossal predicament. The program allows them to predict and anticipate any problems may confront; Therefore, the young people manage the difficulties which will be, which cause prevent any anxiety and stress from their mind and help them be so much happier and thriller. With psychological standpoint, many young people have more plan and organize for their future. They are more confident in their work, and this act is paving the way for flourishing them and be more successful. On the other hand, without plan cause some problems for their mind and have a lot of difficulty with their proximity people.

All in all, having plan and program for future not only useful for young people, but every people should have the plan to prevent some problems and have sufficient ability for doing every task for flourishing as well.