Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the modern era, technology has increased the speed of life and make it more complicated. It has som consequent effects that among them increasing the ability of young people to decide on their life and make their decision practical. It has caused a heated debate among the academicians whether is it fundamental for youths to make a plan and perform it or not. Hence, this issue has some proponents and several opponents. From my perspective, the idea of the proponent is more convincing and correct. In the following paragraphs, I will cogently elaborate on my points of view.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that this ability helps them to be shown more independent. Indeed, they must be enough mature to decide and perform it. Hence, this ability is necessary for the growth of personal and social skills. As a case in point, when they make their ideas pragmatic they not only feel confident but also help to flourish other skills and abilities in different industries or social works. Consequently, they see the ability to be enough capable to decide for other important tasks in their lives.

Another equally noteworthy point in corroborating this issue is that it helps them be far from clumsy actions, inasmuch as they get the experience they do not have an accustomed feeling toward different issues. Although some hold an opposite view toward my idea, I found all of them absurd because I firmly believe if they did not experience or have this ability, they would have never learned how to manage their affairs in various conditions. Thus, it is helpful for them to promote their lives by taking considerable plans in the future which may lead to having successful business and life and at the end to be prosperous and blissful. The result of a study conducted at Sharif University, one of the prestigious universities in my country, illustrated the lack of this ability in some juveniles has affected their following life to achieve certainly fewer victories and also, does not have a sense of the self-confidence.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that it is critical, parents pay attention to their children and try to develop or reinforce this ability in them to confront with fewer problems in their future lives.