Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they are nowadays. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of civilization, teachers have been having a high and respectful position among the people. Due to the important role in traing the people, they are always placed on the center of heed. Although some debate that teachers were more respectful in the past and people more appreciated them in comparison to nowadays, the vast majority of people deny it and believe thay have the same social place as before. From my prospective, I firmly believe that their role in the society get less and less every day and they be appreciated less. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on my ideas cogently.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that compared to the past, our society is formed from more educated people. In other words, by increasing the considrabe rate of educated people in recent dacades, individuals are more aware and knowledgable, hence the feel less the value of the teacher. It is like the land that suffers from lacking of water and people more pun valu on the water but when they have plenty of water they don't pay attention to it.

Another noteworthy point in corroborating this issue is the development of technology has influenced all aspects of humans life specially learning. In contrast, there was only a few teachers to teach people and there was not any other sources for learning except some few books that all people did not access to it. Today, not only the governement provides many library for studying but also internet help people to gain their specific materials thay they want. Its advantages are it provide sources in spur of moment and accurately, therefore it prevents wastiong time and also, sharing materials. Besides, it provides circumastances to disscusing and transfering experience. I strongly belive if internet was not, the student would have encounter with many questions that were unanswering.

In breife, enhancing the number of educated people and also the number of teachers are part of this less appreciating. More importantly, it is axiomatic that internet can answer all our questions freely and quickly and it has been involved ab enormous data that a person never can learn individually. Connsequently, all these factors halp the teachers less be valued.