TPO 48- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Nowadays, due to the great development happened in the world, so much task has been emerged for individuals to be done. Variety of choices are available for us to be made in order to shape our life. However what can be a guidance light in these hustle and bustle. Obviously, planning is one of the suitable tools to help us have an well-managed life. I do support this idea that plan and organize are indispensable for people, specially younger ones. As following, I provide a couple of reasons to advocate my opinion.

First, it's worth to mention that planning and finding a proper way to organize the different parts of the life can avoid wasting time. In fact, a person who has a plan is well aware that when is appropriate to do what. He can do all the task in the proper time and he would not lose even a single hour. Hence, time is saved for more task to be done and also nothing he has not lost and waste the time.For example, when I was preparing myself for TOEFL , at first, I didn't organized my task also didn't have any plan to start from what book or how much of the book should be read per day. Consequently, as time passed and lost a lot of days that could be crucial and determining in my process of progression. There for, this taught me that if I had a plan I would use the time and days in a better way. However, it became a good experience for me to organize my time and task after that.

Secondly, it can come to mind that avoiding to have plan and schedule can readily bring about to forget to do some significant work. Having a plan means that you have a comprehensive schema of the whole things you have to do and besides the available time you have for them. Though, you would not lose any task that might be disguised in the flood of important works, Specially, when you are pretty busy and stuck in a hard situation that has kept your mind involved.

For example, my husband was going through expanding his firm. He was so busy with a plenty of different issues. He didn't have time to even have meal with me let alone other things. In spite of all these occupations he managed to spend a specific time in the day to organize and enhance his plan. As a result, he could successfully do his task and the great deal of expansion without losing any single work. According to him, he owed it to his plans.

To sum it up, the significance of having a plan and organization in life is cleared above. Actually, as we all know that time flies, a plan can help us not to waste it and exploit it properly. Even more, by having a plan we can identify our tasks and don't lose them because of mind occupation.