Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Few would dispute that today world is progressing much faster than people expected. In this fast- changing world, young people should faced many difficulties. I believe that they have to cope with these difficulty by having plan. What follows is an in-deth discussion of my reasons.

Firstly, today young people are busy with their routins and busier with their social network. Many social application and entertaing facilities are available for the young generation. If they haven't plan for their future, they will be easily distracted by these equipment. Drawing my own experience, when I was a high school student, I have not any plan my future. I was completely owerwhelmed with video games, TV shows programs, and mobile phone's application such as facebook and instagram. Consequently, my final grades were completely disappointing because I wasted my time a lot and I had become indifferent to my future and thing that happened around me. Until, through one of my friends I was meet a psychologist which help tought me how to make a plan and she helped me to delete those unneccessary apps and My life was dramatically change after that. Therefore, having plan is essential for young people to stay focus on their path.

Secondly, being organized and ability to plan have a profund effect on the future developement of the young generation. Population has been increase during decades and young people should compete a lot to achieve the job they want. Therfore, a person that have a plan and organize can sieze the opportunity and reach their goals faster. In addition, being organized help young people to think more properly and concentrate better. Therefore, they can compete with ther rival better than others. For example, I have a whiteboard that write down every plan that I have for future on it. This act help me to concentrate just on the subjects that I have to face with them. A couple years ago, when I was unemployed I wrote the name of every company that I can appled. This helped me to find my current j

In conclusion, I think it is vital that young generation be able to make a plan and being organize because of a lot of entertainment facilities and their future development.