Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Every coin has its two faces, as the saying goes. there are both positive and negative aspects of getting independence from parents too early. If I were asked to choose, I would prefer to live with families for a longer time. there is a myriad of reasons and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

First of all, living with parents for a longer time is more fun. For example, last month I went to a movie with my parents; had a lot of fun. Which was also a kind of stress buster. As I was very much tired of working at the computer always, going out with parents makes me happy, but I have a friend who stays away from her parents, feels sad most of the time. she says that she feels bored as no one is there for her to accompany. Many times I saw her crying and asked her to join my family whenever we go out.

Secondly, I feel very happy to share my thoughts. I share everything with my parents and it feels so good to think that my parents are there with me always even in my worst situations.

Last but not least, parents need their children when they get old. In my country children live with parents for a long period. they are the ones who brought us into this world. we should take the responsibility to take care of them the way they used to care. my father and mother worked very hard to provide me a good education and I feel contentful when I take care of them. To illustrate, my mother was not well a few months ago, she suffered a lot at that and I was there to help her out in cooking and other domestic works. she felt very proud and that makes me happy.

parents are the one who always thinks about our growth. so, we have to stay with them. staying with parents for a long time makes you a better person because they always correct us when we are long and show the path of success.