Some students prefer to study alone. Others prefer to study with a group of students. Which do you prefer?

Getting information about something needs a context to learn about this, so studying as an implement can help students to better learn. Correct studying is a significant factor to get information that requires some elements such as condition, material, and how students are doing a study, students receive all data without any distractions and with a high efficiency. On the contrary, a controversial question raises in this issue how students should contribute to study? Some people prefer to study alone, but some people prefer to study with a group of students. I firmly subscribe the second notion and explain my reasons hereunder.

First and foremost, finding the best solution for every issue requires that people get all probable solutions and make a decision to choose one as the best solution. In other words, all students have different ideas about every question, but when negotiating together, they can get the best solution to solve question properly. Studying with a group of students gives an opportunity for them that with intercourse together can alter their wrong ideas. Also, some students have more knowledge than others can help weaker students to improve their quality study to get a decent grade in their exam. As the statistic standpoint of Asian education shows that learning courses with a group of students can get a better score than students are studying lonely in the same exam.

Secondly, doing every work needs a motivation persuade people to do this with high interests. When students who are studying with a group, their attempts encourage each other to study more. On the other hand, studying lonely is creating a condition that students are reluctant to study more because there are not any competitors that student sees their attempts to persuade the student to more study and get a better grade. For example, always I tried to study with my friends who made considerable efforts therefore incentive me to more study, and I got the best grade in the exams.

All in all, getting the best knowledge and a high score should study with our friends, as students not only can get the best solution with debating but also are encouraged to more efforts to get the best scores.