Some students prefer to study alone. Others prefer to study with a group of students. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Concentration is one of the most important issues of contemporary human life. New generation which grows alongside technology devices possibly has problem to be focused on their studies. Some students prefer to study by themselves while others thought they have efficient concentration to study in a group. Personally, I believe one of the most important elements of getting a matter is to study lonely. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, young generation is more interested to do activities which makes them feel in danger. Most of the student are young people which means usually they feel energetic. On the other hand, Young people have same interest in playing games, doing sports, etc. These two factors are important because students in a group prefer to do something which makes their time full fun and vigorous. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. As I was a student there wasn’t any close friend that I could spend time with. One of teachers decided to make groups to study at the beginning of the semester. Thus, I joined to a group which included 5 members who felt alone in the class before. We had a great time by playing video games with each other. As a result, all the members of the group experienced decline in scores of that semester.

Secondly, as mentioned in the first paragraph paying attention on something needs concentration is a new challenge for youngsters. A new Study shows new communication tools such as the internet and social media effects on human brain in an unsuitable way which may include to a great loss in concentration. Lost ability in concentration could have affection on learning of a student. However, study in a group needs more active brain to focus on subjects than study lonely. For instance, one of my nieces spent all of her time on playing games with a smartphone when was a small kid. Nowadays she learns to read at school but unfortunately can’t concentrate at the moment in which needs to do. In my view, she wouldn’t be able to study like a normal student in the future because of lack of concentration.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that studying lonely is more likely to be successful these days. This is because of Interests of a group of young people which may become a reason to forgot the goal of that group and because of shortage in time of concentration in new age of students.