Some companies have decided not to allow employees to discuss business by sending emails or messages on weekends. Some people believe that this policy is great, others believe that this policy will discourage employees. What is your opinion and why?

In these days there is a debate on the matter if people could work online on their jobs at the weekends. Some people believe that it helps to have better work effiecieny while others take another fact into account; they suggest it is more conveniece to forget business related matters on the off times. personally, I think we must allow to the employees to work on the projects every time of the week. In the following passage I will bring my ideas about this issue.

first of all, doing a thing as a work is not something about the time. it must be a love matter. if any one who works in a compony couldn't take time on that job in other times of the week possibly that individual hesitates on his/her effectiveness on that business. An example can shed light on this problem. 3 years ago, when I was managing a private company, an employee asked me to let him work in the company building on the weekend as he wasn't sure if he can have a better condition by more worktime. At the first glance, I was in doubt because of the problems that his presence on the weekend can make for the others. However, I tried to encourage him to spend his weekend with his family but he didn't accept. so, on the first weekend we were able to work with each other on his assignment. Consequently, I was sure that he can manage things personally so, we made an importat desicion, working on the weekend is an option for who wants to gain better scores by the end of the year assessment. Obviously, he was the person who attained the best postion.

Secondly, why don't we ask about the policies that bring intimacy between the workmates. An important relationship among mates is not only related to the time that they take for each other but it is about the senses that they have about the space and atomsphere. For instance, sending an email on the weekend assists to the people to have better emotions about themself and their job. The main result of this is the influence that it has on the feeling of the people.

Finally, when we propose a new idea about changing something in the work place we must be aware of its results. sending email on the weekend could be one of that kind of things which makes the mood of the place less rough easily. I mentioned two main reason for my notion on this topic in this essay.