Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Face-to-face communication is better than other types of communication, such as letters, e-mail, or telephone calls. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

there is no evidence about the exact time that human started to send letters, actually, it is the first step of the communication from long distances. currently, new technologies affected people hugely, they use telecommunication services more than any time. I believe, still, face-to-face communication is the best way to interact with others. there are several reasons that support my position as mentioned in the following essay.

first of all, in the presence of a person, you can act like an actor, use your body language and try to influence them by many options available. people need to see your mimic to belive your trustworthy. my personal experience is a compelling example of this, I started to meet a girl by Skype last year, we were in love for more than 6 months, everything was nice for both of us during that time. consequently, we managed for a meeting, that was a disaster! she wasn't the same person, I believe, I couldn't continue my relationship with here because of the energy that I received in her presence.

Secondly, new technologies have advantages and disadvantages for the people who are using them, but one the chief side effects of them is the increase of misunderstandings between two individual, which looks not easy to avoid. For instance, when I call a friend I can't tell the real feelings of mine, because I suppose he/she can't find them as they really are. to give another example of this fact, a recent research opposed that there are more inconvenient situations for the people who are addicted to using telecommunication than the people who use traditional ways of seeing and speak to others.

To sum up, I am of the opinion that face-to-face communication is more reliable than any other kind of interaction, this is because of usage of body language and because of abnormal misunderstandings in using other types of communications.