Plants can provide food, shelter, clothing, or medicine. What is one kind of plant that is important to you or the people in your country? Use specific reasons and details to explain your choice.

Plants have different uses for people all around the world. Some plants are a vital part of food, such as, potato, tomato, etc. while, there are special kinds of trees to construct a building. In my country people used to cut trees to make hand-made materials for their daily use. However, bringing tea plant to this region by an English merchant changed everthing overtime. Nowadays, drinking tea is an important culture in my society. In the following essay, I will bring some reasons to support my opinion about importance of tea.

First and foremost, when Farmers wants to make more money by cultivating, there is no hesitation for them that tea is the best choice. Consequently, In my homeland the number of farmers who has an inclination for production and selling tea is increasing every year. Due o illustrate this big change in job of farmers, I'll use an example of my own life. My aunt is a great tea producer, he started his business 5 years ago and gaind much more money that he expected at first step. However, last year the government decided to restrict the number of tea farms around the town. Thus, my aunt lost his job and now he feel depressed because of the ban in cultivating tea, which was a convenient thing to do for he and his mates.

Secondly, most of the people drink tea usually and it makes them feel calm and relax. In other words, it has become a common culture between all individuals. For instance, I can't imagine a single day of my life without a cup a tea. Hence, 6 mounths ago, when I was working out of the city, lack of tea to drink made me mad and stressful. Needless to say, it could be a model of addiction which is not a suitable manner. But, it reveals the role that tea plant plays in my life.

To sum up, tea is not only a kind of plant for our people but also, it enlight the brain of us. It is because of it's importance to the people who searches for a job and because of the vital role it has in drinking liquids in this part of the global.