In some countries, people are no longer allowed to smoke in many public places and office buildings. Do you think this is good rule or a bad rule?

Nowadays people all around the world have access to cigarettes widely, some of them usually smoke but others don't. Experts in many fields explained about harmfull impacts of smoking for any individual, however, an addicted person to Nicotine continue to use Cigaret to have a better feeling. Consequently, Governments revealed a law to reduce usage of this matter by stopping use of that in public spaces. Needless to say, some people do not agree with these kind of rules but I believe it is a vital aspect of any society to take care of the health of it's members. In the following essay I will bring reason to support my opinion.

First and foremost, smoking in a shared room not only has bad effect on the smoker but also has disadvantages for anybody else who is presence in that erea. Furthermore, recent researches demonstrated the influences of smoke for a second-smoker individual who facet with health related issues after a long period. my personal experince is a compelling examole of this, my father who was an athlete and in shape person get sick due to living for a long to a same place with his brother who is a smoker. Thus, after a while he wasn't able to breath as well as before, then he left the place. As a result, he got into trouble for reminded time of his life and started using pills to have a better situation.

Secondly, cigarettes has an awful smell that makes some to feel inconvenient sense. Infact, to respect others' feelings and concers we have restrict ourself, In this case the problem is the smoke. For Instance, I have a friend who smokes more than a box of cigarettes per day, I can't feel fresh in his flat! Moreover, the worse part is the times that he comes to visit me, I feel unsuitable because the smell of everything in my house. Therefore, I can invite him to my home rarely and this effects on our relationship.

To sum up, in my view smoking in shared regions is not a respectful manner to do because of the hamrs it has to other people and because of the smell every smoker makes around himself.