In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing what do you think are the causes of problems and what measures could be tackled to solve them

In some countries a major part of the residents becoming fat and lost their appropriate weight. There are some causes and solutions for this fact that I want to discuss in the following essay.

Nowadays, a wide range of people have faced with lackage of time. The question is why people feeling shortage of time while it is merely a human-made concept. It seems that a wide range of nations have forget the bond among being busy and the feeling about time, which can cause to stress. In another words, when an individual thoughts that he is busy and doesn't have time, it would inevitably results to stress, primary reason of unhealthiness. On the other hand, in the last century we have experienced big changes in our diet. New models of food-consumption, eating fast-foods, has became increasingly popular. The more a person eats junk-foods, the more he confronts with disease.

There are some debates over this issue, while two offered methods seems to be convenience. The first solution might be reducing tension and stress. Some experts suggest that doing sports is the easiest path due to acheiving mental health. Secondly, some people think that the government could play a crucial role in this matter by setting some regulations on consumption of fast-foods. However, as far as I am concerned, I want to argue that inventing new method for eating would be more beneficial rather than being dependant on regulation. Moreover, creative-thinkers in food industry may spend time on introducing new types of foods instead of fast foods.

In conclusion, there is an undeniable deed that the average weight climbs as we have busy, stressful days as well as unsuitable diets. It seems that doing exercise and using new methods of food-consumption would allow us to gain an appropriate condition in this issue.