Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most important aspect of a job is the money a person earns. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

what are the most important aspects of a job you have to consider? to clarify this you need to know about the pros and cons of that work you want to do. In these days there is debate about the importance of the money that an individual can earn by his/her job. Personally, I do not agree with the statement above. I have my own idea and reasons about this matter, which is explored in the following essay.

first of all, many of the people work on a job that they don't like it, they have to done that to make money, on the other hand, some people prefer to do the things that makes them feel happy and have fun by their job. To be realistic, money helps us in the time of issues, such as getting cancer! however, you can enjoy whole of your life by donig somthing you like it most, maybe you feel less stress by that job. my personal experience is a compelling example of this, while I was working as a mechanic, all the time I was thinking about being an actor! but I taught, to start acting, I must have cash! unfortunately, I didn't have anytime! Hence, I changed my mind and began to acting without getting any education in classes! I feel better now! albeit my pockets are all empty.

Secondly, when you have a job which is not paid enough, what are the options for you? to resign and search for another one?! in fact, the people who wants to feel success before retirement choose a business in which they could improve themselves, for instance by inventing novel materials. If I wanted to speak about my life, at first, when I started acting, it wasn't easy because I didn't know anything about the subject! but it made me feel great by improving myself, learning and studying about my favorite job.

In conclusion, I am the opinion that money is not always the most important part of a business. this is because of the sense that it give to the person who do that and also because of the feeling of improve that a job most have.