Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most important aspect of a job is the money a person earns. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are many things come to the question that if people only consider about how much salary they can get when they choose works. In my opinion, admittedly, salary is significant for us to support our lives, but there are more conditions we need to think about when we are finding jobs.

First off, it is paramount for us to consider the working environment and the company’s location. the location of the company decides one’s time allocation on commuting. The nearer company means less time waste on road, which helps people conserve enough energy and enthusiasm to work. People, who live far away, need to spend hours on the way to their company, so that they have to get up much early than people who is resident nearby. Insufficient sleeping time may lead to bad working performance and that will cause the castigate from their boss and the decrease of the salary. Additionally, long time commuting might bring diseases to employees and that will affects their overall wellbeing. Time allocation and people’s health should also be thought about rather than just considering the salary.

Furthermore, the working environment supposes to be quite essential. The environment means not only decoration inside the working place, but also the security of the job. As we all know, there are plenty of high-salary works with danger. For instance, airline attendant and coal miner are all high-paying jobs, but the working environment threats their lives at any time they work like some aerial accidents. Contrasting with the salary, I think safety would be more significant for job seekers to take into account.

To review, firstly, if the location is not convenient enough for employees, the more time they invest on the commuting, the less they can devote into work. Secondly, security should take more account than the salary. All in all, though I admit considering the salary of the job is necessary, I disagree with the idea that the salary is the only thing we need to think over.