53)Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most important aspect of a job is the money a person earns. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people may argue that money is the most significant feature when it comes to deciding what job you want to have. I completely disagree with this statement. In my opinion, although money can be considered as an important factor it's not everything. Interests, being able to move up and gain respect are among the most determining features that everyone should consider when it comes to select a career.

Being interested in a specific field of work can guarantee your success. you can't force anyone doing something that they don’t like. for example, if you ask a child what job do you want to get when you grow up, the child doesn't consider how lucrative the job would be, the answer is only based on his interests. in addition, you can't tolerate the problems and difficulties of the work environment unless you are enthusiastic about your job enough to keep up.

According to the old saying, the human dies when he feels that he is not progressing. The quote is self-explanatory. every human being needs to satisfy his needs for progress. imagine that you have a very demanding job that requires you to stay in the office for long hours, can you tolerate the situation without considering that what you are doing can be beneficial for your job prospect? Progress is like an integral part of a decent career.

Gaining respect is another reason that can motivate you to apply for a job. In a society, every job has a degree of respect but they are not on the same page. How people might treat a doctor is different than their behaviour toward a mine worker. I admit that is not a good thing but unfortunately, it is true. in order to earn more respect people, tend to get a high-profile job. as a consequence, many people think about how respectful a job is before they consider the salary.

Although it's been said that a high income is the most outstanding feature of selecting a job, I'm strongly against this idea and I think respect, progress and interest are the most valuable aspects of a job that anybody should reflect on before choosing their career.