Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A person should never make an important decision alone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

did you ever used other people advice to turn left or right during car driving? Nowadays, everyone has his/her own thoughts and few other people can make a change on that. however, some believes, we should never make vital decisions alone. personally, I prefer to do not share my issues with others due to their lack of knowledge about my personal life. I feel this way for some reasons which I will mention in the essay below.

First of all, loneliness is an accepted aspect of human life in the modern era, which means, no one could not have a presice consideration about other people dreams, passions, goals, etc. It looks baffling to try to know another person when you can't have a clear image of yourself. In other words, every person most make his/her decisions because nobody has the same sence about a problem, in fact there is not an individual that can have the same conceive of a matter to have effect on your mind. my personal example is a compelling example of this, ten years ago, when I was graduated from high school, my father made an important decision for my life, to study mechanical engineering at the university. Actually, I was trying to be an artist at that time, however he did not know about my favours, hobbies and other elements that characterized me! his advice and thoughts make an unsuitable effect on my life.

Secondly, Sometimes you have enough time to interact with another people and ask them to assist you to make better decision, albeit, most of the time you can't do the same thing. consequently, there is no evidence that proofs an improve in someones thoughts about a problem by sharing ideas to decide on a specific subject in limitation of the time. For instance, four years age, I experienced a bad accident in which I was responsible because I made a wrong decision in less than one second. Shortage in time make the debate more complex, because, when you don't have enough time to speak to any other person about the problem they may help you but in the worst way.

In conclusion, I'm of the opinion that a person should always be aware of making personal decisions without any other person help. this is because of the loneliness and because of the limits in the time that everybody has to share his opinion and make decision upon them.