Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A person should never make an important decision alone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Human beings have to make an important decision in every step of their life such as find a job, marriage, bring a baby, to name but a few. In this regard, there is a long-standing discussion among psychologist about positive and negative effects decisions in an individual's life. Some psychologist believe that adult persons have enough perspective to make their important decisions on their own. Others, on the other hand, advocate the idea that people should consider other's perspective in their decisions. I personally, concur with the latter. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most important reasons.

To begin with, different people have different perspectives that could be very helpful in ultimate decision. In other words, individuals according to their characteristics see different aspects of an issue. If a person considers different idea from different people to make a decision, he/she can make a rational decision. For example, I can recall when I decided to start a business. I think with myself that I considered all aspects of the matter. When I talked to my father about my planning, he asked me are you planning to rent a place for this work. I became shocked that I did not think to this issue. Had I not talked to my father that day, I would have faced to a big dilemma in my job.

Secondly, sometimes people are not in good mood to make a correct decision, so they need to take guide from trustful people. For example, my first boyfriend hurt me a lot. When I decided to cut with him, I was very emotional and I could not take a correct action for my life. I consulted with imitate friend and she confirmed my decision, so I became confident with my decision.

To sum up, some of our wrong measures for our life cannot compensatable later. Therefore, people should gather as much information as possible from intellectual people to be satisfied with their decision. This because a person cannot see all the aspects of an issue and they may not be in proper mental circumstances to take a thoughtful measure.