Which would you choose: a high-paying job with long hours that would give you little time with family and friends or a lower-paying job with shorter hours that would give you more time with family and friends?

Concerns about job, salary and money for every adult person is increasing in modern societies. Thus, many people prefer to spend most of their time in workplace while there are a few others who believe in spending time with family and friend more than anything else. both sides has it's advantage and disadvantages, however in my opinion, giving time to family and friends can lead us to have a better life. I have my own reasons that will show potentials in favorable style of life in my mind. I will declare some important points in the following essay.

First of all, what is the final destination of living on the earth? is it something more than being happy? the most amazing moments of the life of every individual are chiefly spent with the people they love. I will bring an example of my personal life to assert this notion. I was living more than 3 years lonely, consequently, my focus was on my business and I was in the office chronically. I didn't noticed how 3 years passed with no feelings of being happy, no fun time, no time to do my favorable actions. After all, I went to visit a psychologist, he convinced me of being depressed and adviced me to enhance my relationship with my parents and siblings. Therefore, I found myself again, I analyzed last 3 years and decided to start a new way of thinking.

Secondly, Why do we work? to gain more and more money? or to use that as an assist of being happy. how much money shall a person pay to attain just a second of his/her life? there is no doubt that money is a key element to feel happy in this century, albeit, when you consume most of your hours on making more cash! there will be no time to use that gained dollars. For instance, a rich old man who was distributing all his possessions between poor part of the society told me to work less and have fun more because death is coming and you don't know about the possible time of being in a better mood.

To sum up, in my view there are some rare moments during whole life by which you can feel happy. most of them are related to the people we attracted to. to make a strong argument of my opinion, I wrote the lines in this essay.