Which would you choose: a high-paying job with long hours that would give you little time with family and friends or a lower-paying job with shorter hours that would give you more time with family and friends? Explain your choice, using specific reasons and details.

The significance of high paying jobs is prolonging even though it holds long hour working all over the world as some common belief influence us to seek money for a better, comfortable and luxurious living. The long time works in the highly paid jobs also result in the degradation of relations as the workers of such jobs have a shorter time for friends, families, and relatives. However, I have a great endorse in the long period workings if it pays highly. My next sentences will explore the reasons why I have a intension to join these types of jobs.

First and foremost, a closer look at the functions of the high-paying jobs denotes that the worker has to involve in official activities all long to accomplish the core activities such as making files, official meetings, communications, monitoring and to name a few. I think that these activities will enhance my working and cognitive capability. As a result, I can maintain a routined and disciplined lifestyle. In addition, the long time laboring in the office will assist me to handle the intricate situations, for example, how to come back quckly if a plan fails, how to work handle the conflict among the coworkers etc. The convoluted experiences will provide me a matured tendency to go ahead ignoring the impediments. Moreover, it is bitter truth that nobody can bring a charismatic success in a smooth way, so I'm ready to take such challenges to reach a peak of success.

Furthermore, It is a bitter truth that money is the determinant of happiness, bonding and social status. If I have money, I can comforward to help my friends, neighbor, families at their hard times. Otherwise, I cannot do anything rather it will deliberately lead me and my surrounding people to a exploitation. Short timing jobs may give me a temporary comfort, can releave my from hard working, but it cannot ensure power, happiness. The real well wishers like friends, parents, wives or children need some good moments despite there are lots of busy people who allot time for these persons after all.

In conclusion, the aforesaid explanations inspire me to desire a long time work which pays highly so that I can ensure a better future besides allotting some times for my close persons. I think, it is not necessary to join small works to give time people, it depends on intent