How do movies or television influence people`s behaviour? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

It is a widely supported idea that people are changing and influencing by the programs of television shows or movies. Publics learn about life, styles, histories, landscapes and to name a few which are manipulating them insightfully. My next sentences will explore the reasons how we influencing by the entertaining mediums day by day.

First and foremost, there are lots of movies which are designed for learning alongside business purposes. These films presents biographies, histories, or social problems. Actually, these movies convey some large messages for nations and lineages. We can change our conventional views about social facts such as we might have negative impacts on a person, but his biographical documentary or film can change our view about him. Also, we can learn many things from the lives of such persons. In addition, sometimes lots of movies are based on the historical events which teach us that we should not do the mistakes as the movies present.

Secondly, young people, specifically, the youths are very enthusiastic about the personal lives and styles of the celebrities that's why these fans follow them and replicate their styles. For example, when people notice that Lionel Messi or Christiano Ronaldo has changed his hairstyle, then the followers resembles these styles. Likewise, there many types of dresses are worn by the superheroes of the action movies, so young kids who love these fictitious characters, always try to copy the styles.

Furthermore, science fiction and detective movies are made so that scientist or students can think about the improvement of technology. For instance, the bullet-proof car of Mr. James Bond created aspiration to the engineers and they finally became successful by developing such a car. Also, closely we can notice that the movies on astrophysics such as " Gravity", "Space between us" and to name a few are the good source of learning about the space.

In essence, the aforesaid points illustrate that we are involving in all the moment to the new passion from watching the different genres of movies. Thus, I think movies and televisions are getting popular since they are influencing people by their content, styles, and presentations.