Some people prefer to work for a large company. Others prefer to work for a small company. Which would you prefer? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

Nowadays, there is a common controversy among the people whether they should work to a large company or they should rather work for a small company. In a true sense, the significance of both companies has prolonged all over the world day by day. Some people prefer to work for the large companies to acquaint with lots of co-workers, crowds, to have new some experiences alongside, professional learnings and to name a few whereas other people intently are interested in small firms as they consider to build their career. However, I have a great endorsement to work in a large company considering some downsides. My next sentences will explore the reasons why I'm interested in working at a large firm or companies.

First and foremost, a closer look at the functions of a large company illustrates that they have a wide range of activities, as a result, workers in these firms likely can get a handsome salary. In addition, the authorities of these companies emphasize on the training before recruiting the employers, I think it will pave the of having some new experiences of mine. Here, I will get many coworkers to share my problems and it will strengthen our bonding. For instance, If I work in RMJM the large construction firm, I can gather outer knowledge besides related tasks. If I spend some times with senior engineers or workers, I can learn out about the case studies of previous projects. It will give me fuel to seek out the knowledge.

Secondly, Working in a large company is beneficial as it helps us to build networks with other experienced people in my fields. As this era depends on the communication, the job will make this complex task easier building professional links with experts. For example, My brother worked in an oil refinery company for five years. Then he started a new business of catering services and make a huge sum of profits as he could find out the men who are interested in his business. It helped him to build a network.

On the other hand, a small company can offer the poor amount of salaries, even sometimes they become fraudulent. It may exploit me with tricky activities, as a result, it may affect my passion. Moreover, I think that I have a little scope of learning here rather I should be involved in the experienced, famous and large company.

In conclusion, the aforesaid reasons inspire me to join in a large company to have money, experience and bonding. In small companies, there may have poor facilities which I want to seek. Therefore, the experienced firm is a better place for me to work, I believe.