Some people prefer to work for a large company. Others prefer to work for a small company. Which would you prefer? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

Different people will give different responses to this question from their own characters and emotional concerns as well as even educational backgrounds. However, when it comes to me, I believe that a large company has some advantages, and a small one has some advantages. I would like to further illustrate my reasons in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, I want to mention advantages of a large company. In my view, In a large company, we can learn many skills about our job, so it is really important. In addition, In a large company, we have more chance of improving, because in this kinds of companies we can find an empty situation. another advantage of a large company is having more people on there because it is necessary for sociable persons. Not only is a small company boring but also it is not a place for improvement.

These days because of inflation, people need more money, and large companies pay a high salary for its staffs because they can gain big projects. For example, when I was in the building company, I can earn a lot of money because we do not have free time, all the days of the week we have worked, we work until night. While before that I worked for a small company that most of the days we play a game because we do not have work.