People remember special gifts or presents that they have received. Why? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

This is a very debatable question. If we want to come up with some suitable answers to this question, we would need to look at the pros and the cons of this question, and then draw conclusions. Even then it would not be possible to directly answer. It would depend upon the kind of lifestyle we have, educational backgrounds, individual personalities and emotional concerns as well as the situation that we are in, and so forth.

In my opinion that gifts that we have received play a crucial role in everyone's life and career is an undeniable fact.

Should people realize the significance of gifts in their life, they will ponder over it much more scrupulously.

These days, the importance of gifts has recently been the topic of debate among psychologist and people in our province.

I do believe that special gifts help us remember special memories. There are a lot of different reasons with high value that support my point of view, and I would like to further illustrate a few of the most important ones in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, I want to mention one of the primary reasons that gifts can remind us special people in our lives. During our life, we meet a lot of people in different situations on different occasions. For example, I present our articles in different international conferences, and in some of them, some professors give me the gift for my suitable presentation. Not only do these gifts help me remember them, but also they remind me a result of my hard working.

The second reason why I advocate this point of view lies in the fact that some gifts remember us some places. For instance, in weddings day, all people give some gifts from their family members and friends that all these gifts remind our wedding day that we are happy.

Last but certainly not least, thinking about this question more meticulously, I would like to mention this point that gifts can remind us our pass that we were. With passing time, all of us become older, all of us can forget our pass. Gifts and presents can remind us our pass, and what we did in the past.

By taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, the following conclusion can be drawn about the issue. Underestimating the disadvantages of gifts in our life is not logical. Attending to this issue meticulously contributes to understanding advantages of gifts and presents in our life, and can improve several aspects of personal as well as social life