Choose one of the following transportation vehicles and explain why you think it has changed people’s lives: automobiles, bicycles, airplanes Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

This is a very debatable question. We should look at the pros and the cons of this question and then draw the conclusions. Even then it would not be possible to totally answer which transportations vehicle are better than others. It would depend on individual personalities and emotional concerns as well as the situation that we are in. In my opinion, each transportation vehicle has advantages and disadvantages. For example car, these days in spite of the fact that we can go every point of a city which we live in, we have air pollution and traffic jam. Another example is an airplane, not only can we go fast everywhere but also airplane has more noise, and that is harmful to ozone.

But, thinking these advantages and disadvantages from another angle, I believe that an airplane is the best transportation vehicle. I would like to more illustrate my point of view in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, in the old days, if people have wanted to travel or went another place to visit their relatives, they would have spent more time and energy for that. But, now, people with an airplane can travel fast; therefore, they can spend more time with their family in traveling, and they can enjoy more than past.

Another perspective what I want to mention is a comfort. In the past, people use a train or other transportation vehicle that they are not comfortable while discovering airplane cause people enjoy their traveling.