You have the opportunity to visit a foreign country for two weeks. Which country would you like to visit? Use specific reasons and details to explain your choice.

This is a very debatable question. If we want to come up with some suitable answers to this question, we would need to look at the pros and the cons of this question, and then draw conclusions. Even then it would not be possible to directly answer. It would depend upon the kind of lifestyle we have, educational backgrounds, individual personalities and emotional concerns as well as the situation that we are in, and so forth.

In my opinion that traveling plays a crucial role in everyone's life and career is an undeniable fact.

Should people realize the significance of traveling in their life and profession, they will ponder over it much more scrupulously.

These days, a good country for traveling has recently been the topic of debate among psychologist and people in our province.

I do believe that If I have the opportunity to visit a foreign country for two weeks, I would like to visit Canada, There are a lot of different reasons with high value that support my point of view, and I would like to further illustrate a few of the most important ones in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, I want to mention one of the primary reasons that there are one of the green countries in all around the world. Alaska is one of the beautiful places in Canada, and I love visiting Alaska. I love its nature you know everywhere is green, and green is really soothing and relaxing for me, whenever I look at green trees and beautiful flowers there I feel refreshed.

The second reason why I advocate this point of view lies in the fact that Niagara waterfall in Canada. as you know it is the largest waterfall in the world, and I love there, whenever I go Canada I try to go visiting there.

Last but certainly not least, thinking about this question more meticulously, I would like to mention this point that Canada has a lot of universities which are suitable for studying. Some of this university have good ranking between another university, such as Toronto University. If I go Canada, I will go their university for visiting their professors for continuing my studies.

Having discussed the issue from that point of view, I would rather look at it from another perspective as well. Another country that I love to visit it is England. There is one of the beautiful countries, and their nature is really wonderful. England has a beautiful coastline. Their people are really polite. There are a lot of castles.

By taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, the following conclusion can be drawn about the issue. Underestimating the disadvantages of Canada in traveling is not logical. Attending to this issue meticulously contributes to familiar with some places in Canada for visiting, and can improve several aspects of personal life.