What is a very important skill a person should learn in order to be successful in the world today? Choose one skill and use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

I think this question has a lot of answers that depend upon personal interest and individual background and even emotional concerns. However, when it comes to me I believe that computer and communication skills are really important than other skills, so in the following discussing I would like some evidence to substantiate my points of view.

I believe that these days computer is one of the most important skills for people because everything needs a computer. The computer is used for their works and do their projects. For example, I am a civil engineer, and I use a computer for designing the building. In addition, If someone wants to work in a company, not only is one of the requirements having a good computer skill but also is having a good communication skill.

Having a good communication is important for life because each people needs a friend. Communication helps us to make some new friend for our life, so with a good friend, we can handle the burdens of problems.