People work because they need money to live. What are some other reasons that people work? Discuss one or more of these reasons. Use specific examples and details to support your answer.

Different people will give different responses to this question from their own characters and emotional concerns as well as even educational backgrounds. However, when it comes to me, I believe that because of inflation we have to work, so we have to earn our daily bread. I would like to further illustrate my reasons in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, people work for earning money; therefore, they can gain goods and foods for their family. These days everything needs money from keeping live to death. But I believe that we do not have to earn from a bad way for earning money. I do believe in this English proverb that " easy come easy going". Some people earn money with defrauding, I strongly believe that neither do these kinds of money help nor do they improve.

If people earn money from safe way, not only can they live with a calm but also they can enjoy more and more before than past.