People work because they need money to live. What are some other reasons that people work? Discuss one or more of these reasons. Use specific examples and details to support your answer.

Money is essential for everyone to lead a comfortable life. Without money, life is nothing because the world has based on money. There is no respect without money everyone busy competing with each other financially. People need fame and respect through money. In my perspective, people work for so many reasons, which I will explain in the following essay.

To initiate with, it is irrefutable that money is nothing; we can acquire daily commodities with money and can live a happy life. People work to enhance their ability and gain more knowledge in their desired field. It is vital to get experience furthermore, they can implement it in work and get money from it. For instance, I do remember one of my friend he was curious to learn about new things because he became cherish whenever he saw his skills at the top. He worked voluntary, money was not important to him. Like; he worked in different schools and colleges to deliver knowledge, have had a link with ENGOs, and work for people welfare. Additionally, he just interested in making relationships with higher post people and its beneficial latter on his life. According to my view, inner satisfaction and relaxation are more important than money.

In addition to that, people do multiple tasks to keep engage themselves. They do not need to gain high wage but they get mind relaxation through work. If a person always lives free then certainly he got stress etc. Nowadays jobs have become a difficult task to achieve so work without money for some time also benefit indirectly. For example, I worked in a hospital without any cost. I got enormous knowledge and developed very good communication skills with patients. If I stayed the whole day at home, therefore, I become depressed and low. Though I got to experience and when I applied for a job then it gave me a very good reference in my resume. So, in my notion, there is every struggle to bear fruit.

Having manifested the aforementioned point of views and examples, I can recapitulate that money is an indispensable part of life without money, man can’t acquire his necessities. There is a lot of other reasons like some people work for pleasure and some want to help humankind. Sometimes persons involved themselves for the sake of good health.