Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Entertainment is essential part of children life. Nowadays kids studies becoming hard and leisure activities are gradually reduces. I prefer playing traditional games for enjoyment. I vehemently agree, with that electronic games are useless and kids should avoid playing them.

To initiate with , children are vital part of nation’s development. Increases the usage of electronic gadgets have bad affect on kids brain and eyesight. When they are sitting whole day in front of computer and elevate the chances to weight gain. Obesity itself a major disease. LED's and other devices emit blue rays that are bad impact on brain development and creates headache and irritates eyes. For instance, I do remember my cousin who always was sitting down in front of laptops and gradually he weakened his eyesight. Now he always wearing spectacles. In addition to that, he became obese.

In addition to that, communication plays a vital role to develop confidence in kids. Sedentary life style is full of diseases. If they are staying whole day at home they are unable to make new friends. Furthermore, outdoors games are good for muscles strengthening and opportunity to gain more skills. It develops competition habit in each other. Computer sports effect children education like, they always focus on games and neglecting their studies. For example, my younger brother always playing games in fact his last term occur, but he did not quit his habit. On the exam, hardly he studied six hours a day. When his result came, he was failed in three major subjects. His parents were very disappointed and then they took his iPad. Electronic devices are full of time wastage if uses excessively.

In conclusion, children are the imperative part of nation’s development. Parents should not allow them to playing computer games whole day because it is full of time wastage. Sitting down in front of computer entire day produces diseases like, obesity, weak eyesight etc. lack of communication create problems in future.